Archive
The archive contains all completed documents

Archived
The Archived tab contains all documents that have been marked as archived, along with the date and reason for archiving.

Under Actions, you can return the document to the tab from which it was archived, delete the document, or change the category

Return

Change category

Delete

Exported
The Exported tab contains all documents that have been exported to an ERP system. You can view the time, status, and document number.

Manually processed
You may notice that a document has a blue status, which means the document has been manually moved to "Eksporterede." In these cases, the document number has been entered manually, and you can view more information about who performed the action and the reason. This action can be performed from "Export error."

Deleted
By default, all deleted documents are permanently deleted automatically after 90 days
The Deleted tab contains all deleted documents, the time they were deleted, and the reason for their deletion.

Under Actions, you can return the document to the tab from which it was deleted, or permanently delete the document.

Restore

Delete

Was this helpful?
More in Sidebar
ShortcutsSettings and preferencesStill need help? Ask the team